Sunday February 14th.  

Still typing up my logbook for Assignment 1, and finding it quite satisfying to get all my notes into order, with relevant photos and references.  I feel much more confident typing up a document rather than writing it all in a blog.  This daily blog is satisfying too, although many entries will look a bit like a regression exercise.  Like this one maybe; I saw a cardboard tube lying around and added it to my collection of materials cut and stitched into.  Useful for future reference.

I nearly added some duck egg blue thread, lost my nerve.


  

2 thoughts on “Sunday February 14th.  

Leave a Reply

